Karve Institute of Social Service

50 yrs of Excellence

NAAC ACCREDITED - 'A'

Staff

    Director

  1. Dr. Deepak Walokar
    MSW (C.C.A. & LWPM), M.A. (Sociology), M Phil, Ph.D (Social Work)
    Email: dwalokar@gmail.com
    View Profile
  2. Faculty

  3. Dr. D.V.Shinde
    M.S.W. University of Pune
    Email: dshinde@karve-institute.org
    View Profile
  4. Ms. Anjali Maydeo
    M.A. (Social Work),TISS, M.Phil, University of Pune
    Email: amaydeo@karve-institute.org
    View Profile
  5. Ms. Sharmila Sahadeo
    M.S.W. University of Pune
    Email: ssahadeo@karve-institute.org
    View Profile
  6. Ms.Ujwala Masdekar
    M.S.W. University of Bombay, Diploma in Women’s Studies, University of Pune
    Email: umasdekar@karve-institute.org
    View Profile
  7. Dr. Chitralekha Rajuskar
    B.Sc ,B.A.(Public Administration) MSW(LWPM/IR),M.Phil.(Social Work),Ph.D(Social work)
    Email: crajuskar@karve-institute.org
    View Profile
  8. Mr. Mahesh Thakur
    M.S.W. University of Pune
    Email: mthakur@karve-institute.org
    View Profile

    Regular Visiting Faculty

  • Dr. Anuradha Patil
  • Dr. Hemant Chandorkar
  • Dr. Ashwini Joshi
  • Dr. M.B.Sonawane
  • Mr. Vivek Deshpande
  • Mr. Amit Narkar
  • Dr. Jayant Navrange
  • Ms.Nagmani Rao

    Faculty on Part Time Basis

  • Ms. Neha Sathe
  • Mr. Dada Dadas
  • Mr. Chetan Diwan